Dialog Box

Loading...

Australian Fabry Clinics

Royal Adelaide Hospital

Dr Ian Chapman
Associate Professor
Location: Royal Adelaide Hospital
Email: ian.chapman@adelaide.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8222 4162
Facsimile: +61 8 8223 3870

Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital

Dr Charles Denaro
Director, Department of Internal Medicine & Aged Care
Location: Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital
Email: c.denaro@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3646 7678
Facsimile: +61 7 3646 7533

Royal Melbourne Hospital (VIC & TAS)

Dr Kathy Nicholls
Department of Nephrology
Location: Royal Melbourne Hospital
Address: Grattan St, Parkville, VIC, 3050
Phone: +61 3 9342 7143
Facsimile: +61 3 9347 1420

Royal Perth Hospital (WA)

Dr Mark Thomas

Department of Nephrology

Location: Royal Perth Hospital 

Address:  197 Wellington St, Perth WA 6000

Email:  mark.thomas@health.wa.gov.au

Phone: +61 89224 2550

Associate Professor Nicholas Pachter
Genetics Services of Western Australia
Location: King Edward Memorial Hospital
Email: nicholas.pachter@health.wa.gov.au
Phone: +61 8 6458 1525
Facsimile: +61 8 6458 1678

Westmead Hospital

Dr Michel Tchan
Department of Medical Genetics
Location: Westmead Hospital
Email: michel.tchan@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: +61 2 9845 9780
Facsimile: +61 2 9845 9789

Paediatric Centres

Dr Heidi Peters and Dr Joy Lee
Department of Metabolic Medicine
Location: Royal Childrens Hospital, Melbourne
Email: metabolic@rch.org.au
Phone: +61 3 9345 5522

Dr Drago Bratkovic
Metabolic Clinic
Location: Women's and Children's Hospital, SA
Email: drago.bratkovic@health.sa.gov.au
Phone: +61 8 8161 7295

Dr Jim McGill
Metabolic Medicine
Location: Royal Children's Hospital, Brisbane
Email: jim_mcgill@health.qld.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 3646 8111

Clinical Professor Jack Goldblatt
Genetic Services of WA
Location: King Edward Memorial Hospital (WA)
Email: jack.goldblatt@health.wa.gov.au
Phone: +61 8 9340 1525

Dr Carolyn Ellaway
Genetic Metabolic Disorders Services
Lysosomal Disorders Management Clinic
Location: The Children's Hospital at Westmead (NSW)
Email: carolyn.ellaway@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: +61 2 9845 3654

New Zealand Centres

Starship Hospital

Dr Callum Wilson
Metabolic Physician
Location: Starship Hospital Auckland
Email: callumw@adhb.govt.nz
Phone: +64 9 3074949 Ext 6295

Wellington Hospital

Dr Esko Wiltshire
Department of Paediatrics
Location: Wellington Hospital
Email: Esko@wnmeds.ac.nz
Phone: +64 4 3855999